PKHEX Pokemon UM Help

Hello! I'm pretty new to the Pokemon modding community especially the 3DS! I've started using the PKHEX Pokemon Modifier program and I love it except for I'm having a couple of issues with it, possibly understanding how to work parts of it haha. I'll give as much information as I can about my issue but if you need more info please just ask and possibly tell me how to retrieve it ^_^

ISSUES

1) I'm having a huge issue with the Mystery event Pokemon. I cannot view them. It freezes and crashes PKHEX completely. It does this with a few other things but the biggest problem is Mystery Event Pokemon. 

2) Also the other biggest concern: whenever I try to access Pokemon encounter database it either doesn't load or freezes. 

3) Also Gen 1 and 2 will not transfer to Gen 7. 

That's all I can think of at the moment and my biggest concerns are 1 and 2. Most of the time the freezes happen when I click view. Below is some information you might need to help me!

SPECS

1) Windows 10 64-bit 

2) Citra; Canary mingw (I don't have the version because I can't remember and don't know how to find it but its the most recent update done on June 25,2019)

3) Pokemon Ultra Moon

4) My PKHEX folders are as follows: This PC/F:/GAMES/Pokemon/PKHeX Pokemon Modifier     

And below is what I have in the folders

- bak folder

-- a list of main saves

- PKHeX.CORE.dll

- PKHeX.exe

5) My PKHeX version is: 20190515 and if there is an update, I haven't been alerted to one.

Thats all I think I know! But if you need more let me know! If it's an update problem then I look forward to the next release! And if there is an update I've missed I would be happy to download with a link ^_^ Thank you guys! Happy Pokemon'ing and Gaming! 

Note: I can submit pictures if needed!

Edited by wolfdancer333

First of, to be certain, redownload PKHeX from our site.

12 minutes ago, wolfdancer333 said:

Also Gen 1 and 2 will not transfer to Gen 7.