tsibley13

[ORAS REQUEST] Event Shiny Beldum

Hey guys, I just started playing Alpha Sapphire because I finally got my own N3DS! The thing is I'd really love to get that event Beldum that I missed. Any chance I can request a genned one here? Any help would be very appreciated.

My Friend Code is: 

Pokemon Species: Beldum

Held Item: Metagrossite

Level: 5

Ability: Clear Body

Nickname (If wanted): Colossus

Trainer ID (If specific): 11214

Secret ID (If specific): Any

Shiny (Yes or No): Yes

Egg (Yes or No): No

Nature: Serious

Pokérus Status: None

Pokéball Captured In: Cherish Ball

EV Stats: 0/0/0/0/0/0

IV Stats: 15/15/15/15/15/15

Ribbons (If any): Classic Ribbon

Location/Date Met: "An online present. Apparently had a fateful encounter at Lv. 5" / January 14th 2015

Location/Date Hatched (If an Egg): None

Friend Code (If Trading): My FC is 1693-6537-9180 and I don't know if anyone could trade it me but that would be perfect! :) thanks in advance

I can help you , my FC is 1908-3660-4711 . But you should know , mystery gift pokemon can not be nicknamed by player , and are you sure that you want a serious Beldum instead of Jolly with 6V AS252 ?

• Like 1

On 05/12/2017 at 10:27 AM, Lessangel said:

I can help you , my FC is 1908-3660-4711 . But you should know , mystery gift pokemon can not be nicknamed by player , and are you sure that you want a serious Beldum instead of Jolly with 6V AS252 ?

Thank you so much! I already added your FC and yeah, just a Serious nature Beldum. I totally forgot about the nickname restriction though... Thanks for the heads up, I really just want a Beldum just like the one I'd receive during the event, Steven's Beldum and no nickname. :P

1 minute ago, tsibley13 said: