Help me check my pokemon

Triggs

Hi all. I'm new to Pokesav and these are literally my first two creations so I'd like to get them right (legal) from the start.

Appreciate it if you would help me look through the following:

kingdra.jpg

zapdos.jpg

After comparing my results to that of other forumers, what irks me is the following:

1) Neither have the 'Sync' option

2) Kingdra isn't Type 1 under IV/PID, yet is still passes as valid

3) Kingdra is listed as 'Hatched' which does not fall under the categories of Types 1-8

4) Neither has the trash byte option (i did run both files through the TrashByte app available from the forum)

Thanks in advance.

Dont Worry about the Synch stuff.

Kingdra obviouly cant be type one cause you have no PID or all 0s and for a PID that doesent match any Types the legality Checker writes Hatched.

For only 31 IVs the only possible Natures for Type 1 are Calm Modest Timid and Docile so it cant be Hardy also.

Trashbytes are only showen for Palparked Pokemon and Chaught dont even have them.

I'm not sure exactly what you are trying to create, but a 0 PID is baaad.

If it's from Platinum, a Sync should show up. I edited one of my RNGs from Plat with the Flawless Timid PID (2034429810), and sync popped up as valid. I'd be concerned :S

If it's hatched (case 1), it will show up as Hatched. If it is an incorrect PID, it shows up as Hacked Pokemon.

Use PokeGen, it's much better at streamlining creation. As RyuuShin said, don't use trashbytes.exe

For Egg PIDs, I suggest you toy around with RNG Reporter to get a valid PID.

Can you get Zapdos in Platinum?

Edited by Kaphotics

reason why it should/should not have a sync associated:

The "Sync Check" actually has nothing to do with Synchronize. In DPPt, certain "legitimate" IV\nature spreads are actually skipped and cannot be encountered at all.