Please Rate my Team

It's been doing decently on Shoddy Battle, but im not 100% sure about it.

Current Lineup

142.png474.png230.png286.png468.png369.png

Right now I'm using this for Shoddy Battles, but I plan on making it once I get SS for wi-fi battles :) I'm fairly new to the whole competitive pokemon thing, but I spent a lot of time thinking and researching so here it is.

My main concerns with the lineup is there isn't enough power, which Is why I included the Dragonite as a possible switch in. Also, I am really susceptible to Electric and Ghost pokemon, especially Rotom lol. please rate and gimmie some feedback, greatly appreciated.

Aerodactyl @ Leftovers

Jolly Nature (+Speed, -SAtk)

Pressure

EVs: 252 Speed, 240 HP, 16 Attack

Set-up

- Stone edge

- Roost

- Stealth Rock

- Whirlwind

Use Stealth Rock, and then use whirlwind until I know their whole lineup pretty much lol, dealing damage with stealth rock obviously. I have roost in there to get some HP back in case I get into trouble, also Stone Edge for some regular damage.

Porygon Z @ Silk Scarf

Modest nature (+SAtk, -Atk)

Adaptability

EVs: 4 Defense / 252 Special Attack / 252 Speed

Special Sweep

- Tri Attack

- Recover

- Dark Pulse

- Nasty Plot

Well, not a lot to say about this except ridiculous damage. Tri Attack alone will around 200 Damage all things considered, it pretty much 1 hit KO's anything after a nasty plot. Dark pulse is for fighting off ghost pokemon, seeing as how that's one of my major concerns with this lineup.

Kingdra @ Leftovers

Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)

Sniper

EVs: 4 HP / 252 Attack / 252 Speed

Physical Sweep

- Substitute

- Dragon Dance

- Waterfall

- Outrage

Substitute first, then thrown in a dragon dance, maybe a focus energy if the substitute isnt already broken. Sniper + Scope Lens makes crit hits really effective, and outrage is just plain powerful once set up. This pokemon works really well in 2v2 battles.

Breloom @ Toxic Orb