New To This Have Question :/

Guest Solgaleo Lunala

Guest Solgaleo Lunala

sorry im new to this ,hope its in the right area , i am getting sun and moon and am interested in using this hex program so i can get shinies cause i have never been able to obtain one and or some extra money in game . only for my personal amusement as i dont really do the online competitive part of pokemon. i tried looking up tutorial videos on how to do this hex program and homebrew .and the video said i need a program or game called cubic ninja to make pk hex and home brew work? does this cubic ninja cost money and is it easy to use? i have the new nintendo 3ds if that makes a difference on software version 11.2

Guest Solgaleo Lunala
First off, because of time zones and personal schedules, you should wait at least a day or two before bumping.

As for your question, a list of exploitable games can be found here:

https://smealum.github.io/3ds/

Not all of them work on all firmwares. Once you get homebrew set up, use JKSM to import and export your saves.

Oh ur right I forget . My apologize. But I read that some of those games were patched .? Like the YouTube one for example. Do you know which ones work with sun and moon as of now ?

But I read that some of those games were patched .? Like the YouTube one for example. Do you know which ones work with sun and moon as of now ?

AFAIK, since you're on 11.2, your options for primary exploits are:

• Cubic Ninja

• Freakyforms Deluxe

• Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time + Powersaves

If you don't have any of the games and need to buy something, I'd recommend Ocarina of Time + Powersaves, since they're easy to find and Ocarina of Time is a great game in its own right.

There's other games listed on Smealum's site that also work on 11.2, but require homebrew access to install. These are called secondary exploits.

Guest Solgaleo Lunala
AFAIK, since you're on 11.2, your options for primary exploits are:
  • Cubic Ninja

• Freakyforms Deluxe