Pokemon Mega Adventure Fangame

Leon Draceus

C9GwryF.png

IkvSM6S.png

------------------------------ "Conquer the erra of Mega Evolution" ------------------------------

INTRODUCTION

Hello, everyone! This is my first Pokemon project, Pokemon Mega Adventure.

Before publishing this game, I had changed my mind many times but at last, I can publish it. I'm not good at English so there will be some mistakes in my grammar. I like working alone so it took me months to complete the Beta. I like Black so almost everything in my game are Black-colored things.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PLOT

- Region: Akito

- Starters: [bulbasaur, Charmander, Squirtle] and [Chespin, Fennekin, Froakie]

- Hero: Luster, a new Trainer go on his own journey to complete Prof. Oak's research. On his journey, he met lots of friends and rivals, even bad guys, the mysterious Team Prime. Team Prime is searching for the ultimate power of the strongest Mega Evolution. Luster has to stop them from doing bad things. What's Team Prime planning? Forget about it, Luster's goal is to master the Mega Evolution and Latios, the guardian of Misty Island, suddenly appear in front of him. Latios ask him for his help and take him to the Descent Tower. Soaring the sky with Latios, he expriences the most awesome thing in the world! He wants Latios to be his partner. Will he be able to catch Latios?