anyone want a avatar? request here.

does the thread need a new banner? *artists only*  

7 members have voted

1. 1. does the thread need a new banner? *artists only*

bannercopy2.jpg

this is my brand new avatar thread. it started when someone requested an avatar on Narwhal's and illithiann's sig thread. i made and re-made it 3 times. after it was done, i put it up for the last time. but then Narwhal said that it was a sig thread not a avatar thread.so now i'm opening a avatar thread. so feel free to request a avatar. also, im an artist on Narwhal and illithian's sig thread. so feel free to also request a sig as well.

artists:

kunaidude34

Telos

pokemonfan

Narwhal

bear831

Okami

Illithian

naru-chu

Edited by kunaidude34

• Replies 418
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

i'm gonna need help. not with any thing current, i've got all that sent. but if anyone comes across this thread and wants to help, pm me. i can teach u how to make them, so don't worry about having to know how to make avatars. but just for anyone, all avatars are usually 120 x 124 pixels.

Well i will guess i could try it out, i would like an avatar of ..... probably Minato Namikaze, and i would like my name on it, and make it visible, but not too distracting that you focus on the name, instead of the picture, and can you please use this type of Minato, because there is quite a few versions of him, and this seems to be my favorite.

MinatoNamikaze.jpg

When i mean by this type of Minato, it doesn't necessarily mean use that image, just a image that looks similar. Thanks xD

I just gave it a shot actually, I haven't been on photoshop on 2 month's though, so it's pretty plain. but Avatar's aren't meant to be busy anyway, too much going on in a tiny box just ends up looking like crap.

hottsushiz.jpg

I hope it's decent, oh and hopefully I'm allowed to post here too haha.