Strongest/Most OPd Non-Legendary in Generation 5

Nintz

The whole darn lot >:/

• Reuniclus (what do you get when you tack on a broken ability to a Pokemon with extraordinary stats, movepool, a boosting move, and a reliable recovery move?)
  • Haxorus (total noob Pokemon for people who have nothing better to do than spam STAB Outrage out of 147 base attack and base 97 speed... if that's not enough look at Mold Breaker + Earthquake, Dragon Dance, and Swords Dance)
  • Excadrill (Sand Rush + Swords Dance + sky high 135 base attack with STAB Earthquake + metagame dominated by sand, banned recently along with Thundurus from standards)
  • Conkeldurr (yeah go ahead and troll on other fighters with your base 140 attack power and reasonable bulk)
  • SHADOW TAG Chandelure (this has got to be the stupidest thing Gamefreak has ever created... 145 special attack, reasonable speed just to slap a Choice Scarf on, trap somebody and you're guaranteed that KO on most Pokemon)

Honestly I'm having trouble taking many of Gen V Pokemon seriously.

Agreed on Volcarona, though like most strong Pokemon, a 4x weakness to Rock and a weakness to Water and Flying keeps it in check. But it is a beast and sets up rather easily. Eelektross isn't too broken though, but it is certainly hard to counter. The speed is a huge letdown and it isn't too bulky either. Darmanitan was just made to abuse that crazy 140 attack power, Sheer Force, and large speed, though that frailty keeps it in check, particularly since Fire is not a great defensive type. I swear these new Pokemon are crazy. I'd also want to say Scrafty, but he's not as bulky as I thought he'd be. I'm also tempted to say Ferrothorn and Whimsicott, but they're not really overpowered, just annoying.